Dispute Resolution Team

The MARQUES Council has in principle agreed to create this new team. The team will deal with inter alia litigation and alternative dispute resolution in trade mark and design matters. As this team is a new team, the Chair and Vice Chairs will be appointed by the MARQUES Executive Committee. This appointment will take place in the next months. MARQUES members can apply for regular membership of this team during the Team Election in the Spring of 2015.
  <<  Members
  <<  Publications
Team Chair

Tobias Cohen Jehoram
De Brauw Blackstone Westbroek
Team Vice-Chair

Markus Frick
Walder Wyss Ltd.

Timme Geerlof
Windt Le Grand Leeuwenburgh Advocaten
Team Web Manager

Björn Bahlmann
Boehmert & Boehmert

Gonzalo Barboza
Arochi & Lindner

Jeremy Blum
Bristows LLP

Marta Krzyskow-Szymkowicz
Szymkowicz Patent and Trademark Attorneys

Patricia McGovern
DFMG Solicitors